From
To
Departure
Return
  • Adults Over 12 y.o.
  • Childs From 2 to 12 y.o.
  • Infants Without seat
Your trip
To payment:
Up to 50% off
Details of route
Route filter
Price
Departure time
00.00 hr
23.59 hr
Arrival time
00.00 hr
23.59 hr
Connection type
Type of luggage
Transport type

Facilities

Carrier selection

Carrier

Buses Brest - Biala Podlaska

Buy bus and coach tickets Brest - Biala Podlaska: where and how to book bus tickets to Poland, the cost of the trip to Biala Podlaska in your own. Timetable of buses on the route. List of coaches to Biala Podlaska and back, including departures today. Get from Brest to Biala Podlaska cheaply and without tiring night crossings, the passengers comments about the trip.

Brest
Biala Podlaska
Price: 30 BYN Buy

Route on map

How from Brest quickly reach the center of Biala Podlaska in 2022. Routes of buses on the map with stops. From where do the coaches in Brest depart and where they arrive at Biala Podlaska. Travel time by bus: how many hours coach go to Poland, the distance in kilometers.


We use cookies on this site to ensure its maximum efficiency, analyze traffic and tailor content and advertising to specific users. We process all such information in accordance with the Privacy Statement. More iformation

Please wait. Searching for the route.

Bonuses Register on the site and when buying tickets you will receive bonuses, which you can use to pay for your orders.

Откуда
Куда
Дата
Обратно
  • Взрослые Старше 12 лет
  • Дети От 2 до 12 лет
  • Дети до 2-х лет Без места

Автобусы Брест - Бяла-Подляска

Купить билеты на автобус Брест – Бяла-Подляска: где и как заказать автобусные билеты в Польшу, стоимость поездки в Бяла-Подляска самостоятельно. Расписание движения автобусов на маршруте. Список рейсов из Брест в Бяла-Подляска и обратно, ближайшие рейсы сегодня. Добраться в Бяла-Подляска дешево и без утомительных ночных переездов, отзывы пассажиров о поездке.

Брест
Бяла-Подляска
Цена: 30 BYN Купить

Маршрут на карте

Как из Брест быстро доехать до центра Бяла-Подляска в 2022 году. Маршруты следования рейсовых автобусов на карте с остановками. Откуда отправляются автобусы из Брест и куда прибывают в Бяла-Подляска. Время в пути на автобусе: сколько часов ехать в Польшу, расстояние в километрах.


Используя наш сайт, вы принимаете условия, согласно которым мы используем cookie-файлы для анализа данных и создания контента (в том числе рекламного) на основе ваших интересов. Дополнительная информация

Пожалуйста, подождите. Поиск маршрута.

Бонусы Зарегистрируйтесь на сайте и при покупке билетов Вы будете получать бонусы, которыми потом сможете оплачивать свои заказы.